Følg oss på Facebook
Vis fullskjerm
Mer informasjon

Ansatte

Her finner du våre ansatte

    Rune R. Sørum

  • Daglig leder
  • +47 90 19 19 98
  • rune@parkettpartner.no

    Arne Sørum

  • Salgssjef
  • +47 90 58 14 50
  • arne@parkettpartner.no

    Kent Rune Andreassen-Lillevik

  • Prosjektleder Hedmark/Oppland
  • +47 48 95 05 94
  • kent@parkettpartner.no

    Tom Olstad

  • Prosjektsjef
  • +47 45 63 69 50
  • to@parkettpartner.no

    Terje Lauritzen

  • Salgssjef prosjekt
  • +47 90 95 59 09
  • terje@parkettpartner.no

    Tom Nordhagen

  • HMS/Salg
  • +47 41 30 83 54
  • tom@parkettpartner.no

    Tom Erik Theodorsen

  • Prosjektleder
  • +47 48 89 94 43
  • tom.erik@parkettpartner.no

    Andre Wojcik

  • Prosjektleder
  • +47 48 89 85 90
  • andrzej@parkettpartner.no

    Per Øivind Rødningsby

  • Prosjektleder
  • +47 99 15 66 36
  • per@parkettpartner.no

    Andreas Ostrowski

  • Avdelingsleder Oslo / Prosjektleder
  • +47 47 97 38 71
  • andreas@parkettpartner.no

    Bjørn Sørli

  • Salgssjef handel
  • +47 45 87 00 79
  • bso@parkettpartner.no

    Odd Einar Sofienlund

  • Daglig leder vedlikehold
  • +47 47 97 38 70
  • odd@parkettpartner.no

    Tove Lundgård Pedersen

  • Regnskapsansvarlig
  • +47 99 32 90 67
  • tove@parkettpartner.no

    Bente M. Sørum

  • Salg
  • +47 40 44 89 27
  • bente@parkettpartner.no

    Merete Sletten

  • Leder administrasjon og logistikk
  • +47 41 66 40 66
  • merete@parkettpartner.no

    Hilde Gjermundshaug Pedersen

  • Kontormedarbeider
  • +47 62 35 10 00
  • hilde@parkettpartner.no

    Merethe Granli Inandirici

  • Økonomistøtte prosjekt
  • +47 91 78 74 40
  • mgi@parkettpartner.no

    Ole Ivar Markeng

  • Lageransvarlig
  • +47 40 06 46 32
  • ole@parkettpartner.no

    Egil Stenberg

  • Lager
  • +47 62 35 10 00
  • egil@parkettpartner.no

    Nina Holmvik

  • Salg
  • +47 47 97 34 00
  • nina@parkettpartner.no

    Thomas Tollnes

  • Formann
  • +47 47 17 85 30
  • thomas@parkettpartner.no

    Eli Anne Sterud

  • Regnskap
  • +47 48 12 67 49
  • eli@parkettpartner.no

    Jon Arne Sønsteby

  • Prosjektleder vedlikehold
  • +47 94 84 06 16
  • jon@parkettpartner.no
ParkettPartner AS
  • Tlf.: +47 62 35 10 00 - Fax: +47 62 35 10 01
  • mail@parkettpartner.no
  • ParkettPartner AS
    Strandvn. 16
    Postboks 48
    N-2381 Brumunddal